July 20, 2021
The Senate confirmed Julie Su to be Deputy Secretary of Labor, Uzra Zeya to be Under Secretary of State, Jocelyn Samuels to be a member of the Equal Employment Opportunity Committee, Seema Nanda to be Solicitor of the Department of Labor, Nellie Liang to be Under Secretary of the Treasury, and Donald Michael Remy to...
Read More